Index of /groups/public/dnsjava/dnsjava

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.0.1/ Sun Oct 24 18:48:57 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Sat Oct 23 03:28:04 UTC 2021  
2.1.1/ Tue May 11 10:39:29 UTC 2021  
2.1.6/ Sun Sep 27 01:26:51 UTC 2020  
2.1.7/ Wed Jun 09 12:21:25 UTC 2021  
2.1.8/ Fri Jul 24 18:36:40 UTC 2020  
2.1.9/ Thu Aug 13 10:13:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Mon Jul 12 12:35:58 UTC 2021  
3.0.2/ Wed Feb 03 16:02:26 UTC 2021  
3.1.0/ Fri Dec 31 14:12:36 UTC 2021  
3.4.2/ Thu Dec 08 12:32:04 UTC 2022  
3.4.3/ Tue Jan 11 10:29:59 UTC 2022  
3.5.2/ Fri Dec 16 17:55:29 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 16 10:15:51 UTC 2022 1217
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Dec 21 17:16:35 UTC 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue May 17 07:22:11 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue May 17 07:22:11 UTC 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Dec 21 17:16:35 UTC 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Dec 21 17:16:35 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Dec 21 17:16:35 UTC 2022 129