Index of /groups/public/com/jcabi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
jcabi-aether/ Sun Oct 16 20:49:44 UTC 2022  
jcabi-aspects/ Sat Dec 10 15:32:06 UTC 2022  
jcabi-beanstalk-maven-plugin/ Wed Dec 08 14:35:08 UTC 2021  
jcabi-dynamo/ Mon Dec 05 08:04:40 UTC 2022  
jcabi-dynamodb-maven-plugin/ Tue Aug 09 02:26:09 UTC 2022  
jcabi-email/ Wed Dec 08 14:35:17 UTC 2021  
jcabi-github/ Wed Dec 08 14:35:21 UTC 2021  
jcabi-heroku-maven-plugin/ Tue Jun 21 16:24:49 UTC 2022  
jcabi-http/ Sat Apr 16 17:15:19 UTC 2022  
jcabi-immutable/ Wed Nov 02 10:40:05 UTC 2022  
jcabi-jdbc/ Wed Dec 08 14:35:35 UTC 2021  
jcabi-log/ Wed Dec 28 05:20:20 UTC 2022  
jcabi-manifests/ Tue Feb 07 06:42:37 UTC 2023  
jcabi-matchers/ Sat Oct 08 14:25:22 UTC 2022  
jcabi-maven-plugin/ Tue Nov 15 05:22:34 UTC 2022  
jcabi-maven-slf4j/ Sun Nov 27 13:40:10 UTC 2022  
jcabi-mysql-maven-plugin/ Wed Dec 08 14:36:03 UTC 2021  
jcabi-odesk/ Fri Nov 25 14:12:48 UTC 2022  
jcabi-s3/ Sat Apr 09 03:42:52 UTC 2022  
jcabi-simpledb/ Fri Sep 16 22:42:38 UTC 2022  
jcabi-ssh/ Fri Nov 18 16:58:59 UTC 2022  
jcabi-ssl-maven-plugin/ Sat Jul 30 03:34:30 UTC 2022  
jcabi-urn/ Wed Dec 08 14:36:22 UTC 2021  
jcabi-velocity/ Wed Nov 30 00:53:52 UTC 2022  
jcabi-w3c/ Wed Dec 08 14:36:27 UTC 2021  
jcabi-xml/ Wed Dec 08 14:36:31 UTC 2021  
jcabi/ Thu Nov 10 07:16:01 UTC 2022  
parent/ Thu Nov 10 07:16:10 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Aug 12 04:46:19 UTC 2022 1221
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Aug 12 16:23:39 UTC 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Dec 09 08:22:24 UTC 2021 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Dec 09 08:22:24 UTC 2021 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Aug 12 16:23:39 UTC 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Aug 12 16:23:39 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Aug 12 16:23:39 UTC 2022 129