Index of /groups/public/com/amazonaws/aws-java-sdk-chimesdkmessaging

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.12.105/ Wed Jul 05 10:00:14 UTC 2023  
1.12.128/ Tue Sep 06 04:05:13 UTC 2022  
1.12.146/ Tue Jan 25 11:50:32 UTC 2022  
1.12.192/ Thu Apr 07 13:17:13 UTC 2022  
1.12.262/ Thu Jul 06 19:23:28 UTC 2023  
1.12.344/ Thu Nov 17 20:01:28 UTC 2022  
1.12.346/ Mon Nov 21 06:48:13 UTC 2022  
1.12.353/ Tue Dec 13 15:44:29 UTC 2022  
1.12.381/ Tue Jan 10 21:15:48 UTC 2023  
1.12.382/ Thu Jan 12 15:05:04 UTC 2023  
1.12.417/ Mon Nov 06 20:44:42 UTC 2023  
1.12.429/ Tue May 16 06:17:59 UTC 2023  
1.12.513/ Wed Jul 26 09:06:11 UTC 2023  
1.12.524/ Tue Nov 07 12:03:29 UTC 2023  
1.12.533/ Mon Aug 21 18:06:21 UTC 2023  
1.12.548/ Tue Sep 12 16:55:20 UTC 2023  
1.12.595/ Tue Nov 28 06:19:40 UTC 2023  
1.12.635/ Thu Jan 11 23:51:47 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Feb 23 22:04:34 UTC 2024 21483
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Feb 24 23:06:04 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue May 24 08:40:45 UTC 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue May 24 08:40:45 UTC 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Feb 24 23:06:04 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Feb 24 23:06:04 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Sat Feb 24 23:06:04 UTC 2024 129