Index of /groups/public/com/amazonaws/aws-android-sdk-lex

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.10.0/ Sat Jul 18 21:06:18 UTC 2020  
2.10.1/ Fri Jul 17 19:08:30 UTC 2020  
2.11.1/ Sun Jul 19 06:14:57 UTC 2020  
2.12.1/ Sun Jul 26 17:19:10 UTC 2020  
2.12.3/ Sun Jul 19 15:02:02 UTC 2020  
2.12.5/ Fri Jul 17 17:17:49 UTC 2020  
2.12.6/ Sun Jul 19 21:51:52 UTC 2020  
2.12.7/ Sat Aug 08 12:14:30 UTC 2020  
2.13.0/ Thu Jul 30 17:02:51 UTC 2020  
2.13.1/ Thu Jul 23 06:19:45 UTC 2020  
2.13.2/ Fri Jul 24 04:12:40 UTC 2020  
2.13.3/ Tue Jul 21 18:47:45 UTC 2020  
2.13.4/ Sun Jul 19 14:54:39 UTC 2020  
2.13.5/ Sun Jul 19 16:33:52 UTC 2020  
2.13.6/ Fri Aug 07 00:22:09 UTC 2020  
2.13.7/ Thu Jul 23 16:53:07 UTC 2020  
2.14.0/ Sun Jul 19 20:41:20 UTC 2020  
2.14.2/ Tue Aug 18 09:06:41 UTC 2020  
2.15.0/ Wed Jul 22 18:37:45 UTC 2020  
2.15.1/ Mon Aug 03 00:38:09 UTC 2020  
2.15.2/ Wed Jul 22 00:29:36 UTC 2020  
2.3.4/ Thu Aug 06 20:28:10 UTC 2020  
2.3.5/ Sat Jul 25 00:33:58 UTC 2020  
2.3.6/ Mon Jul 20 17:34:44 UTC 2020  
2.3.7/ Sat Jul 25 13:12:24 UTC 2020  
2.3.8/ Wed Jul 22 00:08:51 UTC 2020  
2.3.9/ Thu Aug 06 05:03:56 UTC 2020  
2.4.1/ Thu Jul 30 15:16:18 UTC 2020  
2.4.2/ Tue Jul 21 13:17:12 UTC 2020  
2.4.3/ Sun Jul 19 22:36:10 UTC 2020  
2.4.4/ Mon Jul 27 02:05:11 UTC 2020  
2.4.5/ Sun Aug 09 02:12:11 UTC 2020  
2.4.6/ Mon Aug 10 15:51:47 UTC 2020  
2.4.7/ Mon Jul 27 22:31:13 UTC 2020  
2.6.0/ Sun Aug 16 00:31:57 UTC 2020  
2.6.1/ Sat Aug 22 22:16:15 UTC 2020  
2.6.10/ Thu Jul 23 13:05:40 UTC 2020  
2.6.11/ Sat Aug 08 22:01:19 UTC 2020  
2.6.12/ Wed Jul 22 09:41:15 UTC 2020  
2.6.13/ Sun Jul 19 20:36:12 UTC 2020  
2.6.14/ Sat Aug 08 06:22:54 UTC 2020  
2.6.16/ Sat Sep 19 11:13:57 UTC 2020  
2.6.17/ Sat Jul 18 14:36:42 UTC 2020  
2.6.6/ Wed Jul 29 22:42:51 UTC 2020  
2.9.0/ Sat Jul 18 16:13:00 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 01 01:51:06 UTC 2024 6150
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Feb 24 18:33:59 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Feb 24 18:33:59 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Feb 24 18:33:59 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Sat Feb 24 18:33:59 UTC 2024 129