Index of /groups/public/com/amazonaws/aws-android-sdk-kms

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.10.0/ Sat Jul 25 06:23:15 UTC 2020  
2.10.1/ Wed Jul 22 07:30:41 UTC 2020  
2.11.0/ Sun Aug 16 22:57:59 UTC 2020  
2.11.1/ Sat Jul 25 11:01:01 UTC 2020  
2.12.0/ Thu Jul 23 13:41:24 UTC 2020  
2.12.1/ Wed Jul 22 04:26:58 UTC 2020  
2.12.2/ Wed Aug 12 06:25:38 UTC 2020  
2.12.3/ Wed Jul 29 01:50:48 UTC 2020  
2.12.4/ Fri Aug 07 21:13:18 UTC 2020  
2.12.5/ Tue Jul 21 01:45:51 UTC 2020  
2.12.6/ Thu Jul 30 15:22:57 UTC 2020  
2.12.7/ Thu Jul 23 04:38:03 UTC 2020  
2.13.0/ Mon Jul 20 04:38:00 UTC 2020  
2.13.1/ Wed Aug 05 07:15:44 UTC 2020  
2.13.2/ Thu Sep 17 07:54:16 UTC 2020  
2.13.3/ Wed Sep 23 11:18:47 UTC 2020  
2.13.4/ Tue Aug 04 08:57:13 UTC 2020  
2.13.5/ Wed Sep 09 11:23:21 UTC 2020  
2.13.6/ Tue Jul 21 06:14:09 UTC 2020  
2.13.7/ Wed Jul 22 14:10:21 UTC 2020  
2.14.0/ Thu Aug 06 13:31:59 UTC 2020  
2.14.1/ Sun Sep 20 08:34:36 UTC 2020  
2.14.2/ Sun Jul 26 08:31:49 UTC 2020  
2.15.0/ Wed Aug 12 23:57:36 UTC 2020  
2.15.1/ Wed Aug 12 02:26:34 UTC 2020  
2.15.2/ Tue Jul 28 02:17:59 UTC 2020  
2.33.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:31 UTC 2024  
2.34.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:32 UTC 2024  
2.35.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:33 UTC 2024  
2.36.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:34 UTC 2024  
2.37.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:35 UTC 2024  
2.37.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:36 UTC 2024  
2.38.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:37 UTC 2024  
2.39.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:37 UTC 2024  
2.4.0/ Sat Aug 22 03:06:09 UTC 2020  
2.4.1/ Tue Aug 18 09:50:03 UTC 2020  
2.4.2/ Sat Aug 15 03:15:30 UTC 2020  
2.4.3/ Tue Aug 18 01:34:59 UTC 2020  
2.4.4/ Fri Jul 31 18:33:09 UTC 2020  
2.4.5/ Mon Aug 03 17:30:09 UTC 2020  
2.4.6/ Fri Jul 24 17:37:34 UTC 2020  
2.4.7/ Thu Aug 06 12:06:20 UTC 2020  
2.40.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:38 UTC 2024  
2.41.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:39 UTC 2024  
2.41.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:40 UTC 2024  
2.42.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:41 UTC 2024  
2.43.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:42 UTC 2024  
2.44.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:43 UTC 2024  
2.45.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:43 UTC 2024  
2.46.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:44 UTC 2024  
2.47.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:45 UTC 2024  
2.48.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:46 UTC 2024  
2.48.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:47 UTC 2024  
2.49.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:48 UTC 2024  
2.50.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:48 UTC 2024  
2.50.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:49 UTC 2024  
2.51.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:50 UTC 2024  
2.52.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:51 UTC 2024  
2.52.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:52 UTC 2024  
2.53.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:53 UTC 2024  
2.54.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:54 UTC 2024  
2.55.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:55 UTC 2024  
2.56.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:55 UTC 2024  
2.57.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:56 UTC 2024  
2.58.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:57 UTC 2024  
2.59.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:58 UTC 2024  
2.59.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:01:59 UTC 2024  
2.6.0/ Fri Aug 14 03:38:24 UTC 2020  
2.6.1/ Sat Aug 01 01:19:50 UTC 2020  
2.6.10/ Wed Aug 19 00:24:18 UTC 2020  
2.6.11/ Tue Aug 18 14:47:32 UTC 2020  
2.6.12/ Sat Aug 08 13:12:24 UTC 2020  
2.6.13/ Tue Aug 18 10:22:30 UTC 2020  
2.6.14/ Sat Aug 08 03:53:04 UTC 2020  
2.6.15/ Sun Aug 09 08:36:28 UTC 2020  
2.6.16/ Wed Aug 12 01:19:48 UTC 2020  
2.6.17/ Wed Aug 26 10:19:30 UTC 2020  
2.6.18/ Thu Aug 06 17:09:21 UTC 2020  
2.6.19/ Sun Jul 19 12:19:51 UTC 2020  
2.6.2/ Wed Aug 19 12:53:55 UTC 2020  
2.6.20/ Mon Aug 17 14:36:24 UTC 2020  
2.6.21/ Thu Sep 10 22:52:03 UTC 2020  
2.6.22/ Sat Jul 18 23:04:38 UTC 2020  
2.60.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:00 UTC 2024  
2.61.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:01 UTC 2024  
2.62.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:02 UTC 2024  
2.62.1/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:03 UTC 2024  
2.62.2/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:04 UTC 2024  
2.63.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:05 UTC 2024  
2.64.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:06 UTC 2024  
2.65.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:07 UTC 2024  
2.66.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:08 UTC 2024  
2.67.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:09 UTC 2024  
2.68.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:10 UTC 2024  
2.69.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:11 UTC 2024  
2.7.5/ Thu Aug 13 20:22:26 UTC 2020  
2.70.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:11 UTC 2024  
2.71.0/ Mon Apr 29 19:02:12 UTC 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Jun 13 21:10:30 UTC 2024 6722
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 14 02:23:13 UTC 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 14 02:23:13 UTC 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jun 14 02:23:13 UTC 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jun 14 02:23:13 UTC 2024 129